Our Four Operational Battalions

Tehama County is divided into four Battalions geographically. Battalion 1 is the eastern side of the county, Battalion 2 is the Sacramento Valley, Battalion 3 is the north western portion of the county, and Battalion 4 is the southern portion of the county. Each Battalion is managed by a CAL FIRE/Tehama County Fire Department Battalion Chief that is responsible for the administrative and operational functions of the CAL FIRE/Tehama County Fire stations and volunteer companies.

Battalion 1

Battalion 2

Battalion 3

Battalion 4